Skip links

The Board consists of the following members who are elected annually. They all bring a great deal of experience and different skill sets from within Law, Mediation and my other sectors. If you are interested in joining our board please get in touch.


Sir David Foskett


Rebecca Clark

Deputy Chair

Diana Kahn

Company Secretary

Terry Renouf

Finance Director

Martha Clarke

Communications Officer

Other Directors

Mia Forbes Pirie

Oliver Hallam

Henrietta Jackson-Stops

Peter Kearney

Roger Levitt

Andy Rogers

Eve Sorokina

Charlotte Steinfeld